Ryan Kearns

executive pastor


Brandon Bergvall

director of assimilation & young adults

Caitlin Carpenter

executive assistant & finance director

Abby Collins

executive assistant


Jimmy Needham

worship pastor

Bre Chilcote

associate worship leader


Tony Robinson

groups director

Sheri Lee

groups & care associate

Lindsay Schott

women's coordinator


Lisa Mitchell

kids' ministry director

Ashley Ubiera

children's ministry coordinator

Cortni Henke

preschool ministry coordinator

Sarah Garner

preschool ministry assistant

Hannah Drury

kids' ministry intern

Brandon Vaughn

kids ministry director's assistant


Jeff Garner

family & student ministry director

Daniel Boterf

student ministry associate

Matthew Muñoz

student ministry intern

Care Team

Kevin Hill

pastor of care

Geoff Mills

care ministry leader

Orphan Care Ministry

Carly Skinner

orphan care director


Mark Duckworth

technology and facilities director

Church Planting Residents

Derek Kimes

church planting resident